HIGH LEVEL GROUPS

on EU Policy Innovation

Trade Policy Innovation

Chairman

John BRUTON, Former PM of Ireland and former, EU Ambassador to the USA, IRL

Members*

In alphabetical order

All members take part in a personal capacity and operate under Chatham House rules*

Name	Position/Organisation
BOTELHO Maria João	Deputy Director General, DGEA, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, PT
CASTELLANI Davide	Professor,
	University of Perugia & Henley Business School, I & UK
FORWICK Christian	Director general, Ministry of Economic Affairs, G
JANNESSON Susanne	Legal Counsel Public Affairs, VOLVO, S
LECLERCQ-SPOONER Sharon	Member of Steering Group, Women In Trade Network, B
POPE Steven	Group Head of Trade Facilitation,
	Deutsche Post DHL Group, D
REESINK Martin	International Food & Agri Networks, Senior Relationship Manager
	& Advisor EU Affairs, Rabobank, NL
RODRIGUEZ RUIZ Alvaró	Deputy Director-General Assistent for Trade Policy with Europe
	and Industrial Products, General Directorate for International
	Trade & Investment, E
RYDZKOWSKI Piotr	Head of the strategy unit, DG Trade, EC
SCHEMEIL Yves	Professor, Centre for Geopolitics, University of Grenoble, F
SUNDBERG Viktor	Vice President,
	Environmental and European Affairs, Electrolux, S

HIGH LEVEL GROUPS

on EU Policy Innovation

Trade Policy Innovation

TISSARI DA COSTA Carita	Manager International Business Innovations, Business Finland, SF
WIERSUM Berry	Head of Regulatory Affairs, Sappi Europe, B
ZUREK Karolina,	Senior Advisor, National Board of Trade, S

Secretariat

SCHEPERS Stefan	Executive Director
LECUMBERRI Gabriel	Research Fellow