

on EU Policy Innovation

Citizenship Innovation

Chairman

Vassilios SKOURIS, Former President of the European Court of Justice, GR

Members* List

In alphabetical order * All members participate ad personam.

Name	Position/Organisation
ARTON Armand	President, Arton Capital
BUCKLEY Oonagh	Deputy secretary general, Department of Justice & Equality, IRL
BURSKA Zuzanna	Minister's Counsel, Ministry of Digital Affairs Internet Governance Forum, Team International Policy Department, PL
KOBER Ulrich	Director Integration & Formation, Bertelsmann Foundation, D
KORAC-KAKABADSE Nada	Professor Cosmopolitanism, Henley Business School, University of Reading, UK
LUTZ Wolfgang	Founding Director Wittgenstein Centre for Demography and Global Human Capital, A
NUSSBERGER Angelika	Former Vice-President of the European Court of Human Rights, D
SHRIER David	Professor of Practice, AI & Innovation Imperial College Business School, UK
TCHERKOFF Audrey	Exec. President, Positive Planet, (Jacques Attali Foundation), F
STRINGHAM Christopher	Solution Consultant Manager Risk, EMEA, Refinitiv, A

Citizenship Innovation

VINK Maarten	Professor Citizenship Studies,
	Robert Schuman Centre for Advanced Studies,
	European University Institute, IT
YORDANOVA Talimka	Chief Executive Officer, Global Citizen Forum, Canada
	cine Executive officer, closer citizen for any canada
Secretariat	
SCHEPERS Stefan	Executive Director
TURAN AGUIRRE Jacobo	Research Fellow