HIGH LEVEL GROUPS

on EU Policy Innovation

Clean Energies & Supply Security

CHAIRMAN

Andris PIEBALGS

Former EU Commissioner for Energy, LV

MEMBERS* Provisional

*All members take part in a personal capacity and operate under Chatham House rules In alphabetical order

BOMBARDI Andrea	Executive Vice President, Carbon Reduction Excellence, RINA, I
COLLINS Matt	Assistant Secretary Energy, Electricity & Gas, Department of the Environment, Climate and Communications, IRL
DE VRIES Laurens J.	Coordinator, European Energy Research Alliance Joint Program on Energy Systems Integration, Delft University of Technology / Technology, Policy and Management, NL
DRURY Michael	Managing Director UK, Terrestrial Energy, UK
EIKELENBOOM Marco	Chief Executive Officer, SAPPI EUROPE, B
EGENHOFER Christian	Associate Senior Research Fellow, CEPS, B
FRANSAER Dirk	Director, VITO, B
FRANSE Helga	Director Public & Regulatory Affairs & Head of EU Office, VATTENFALL, B
GAUTHEY Gabrielle	Senior Vice President of Carbon Neutrality Businesses, TotalEnergies, F
GREENSHIELDS Alan	International Sales & BD, ESSINC, CH
LIEBEL Günter	Secretary-General, Director General, Directorate-General – Water Management Ministry of Agriculuture, Forestry Regions and Water Management, A

HIGH LEVEL GROUPS

on EU Policy Innovation

Clean Energies & Supply Security

MOLENBERG Elzo	Head of Unit EU & International Energy Policies, DG Climate & Energy, Ministry of Economic Affairs & Climate Policy, NL
PICART Aurélie	Déleguée Générale, Nouveaux Systèmes Energétiques, F
PISTELLI Lapo	Director Public Affairs, ENI, I
REGNELL Andreas	Senior Vice President, Head of Strategic Development, VATTENFALL, S
SCOTT-QUINN Brian	Professor, Capital Markets Centre, Henley Business School, University of Reading (UK)
WIERSUM Berry	Head of Regulatory Affairs, SAPPI Europe SA

Secretariat

Schepers Stefan	Executive Director, B
PILLON João	Research Fellow, B
TUGLER Thomas	Research Fellow, B