High Level Group

Financing Sustainability Transition

Chairman

Jeroen DIJSSELBLOEM

Former Minister of Finance of the Netherlands Former Chairman of the Eurozone Finance Ministers

Members*

In alphabetical order *All members take part <u>in personal capacity</u> and operate under Chatham House rules

Patrick AMIS	Director General, Microprudential Supervision	European Central Bank
Óscar ARCE	Director General for Economics, Statistics and Research	Banco de España
Susan Elizabeth BATTLES	Director of the Office for Equitable and Sustainable Wellbeing	Italian Ministry of Economy and Finance
Thomas BRANDTNER	Advisor	General Secretariat of the Council of the EU
Ignazio CAPUANO	CEO	Burgo
Arnaud CHAPERON	Independent Expert	
Antoine COLOMBANI	Member of Cabinet of Executive Vice-President Frans Timmermans	European Commission
Cédric DE MEEÛS	Vice-President, Group Public Affairs and Government Relations	Lafarge Holcim
Morgan DESPRÉS	Deputy Head of Financial Stability Department, Head of NGFS Secretariat	Banque de France
Peter D'HONDT	Partner	PricewaterhouseCoopers
Luke DISNEY	Paris Alignment Methodologies & Targets, Sustainability & Climate	Rabobank
David Henry DOYLE	Head of Government Affairs & Public Policy	S&P Global
Marisa DREW	Chief Sustainability Officer & Global Head Sustainability Strategy, Advisory and Finance	Credit Suisse
Marco EIKELENBOOM	Chief Executive Officer	Sappi Europe
GAUTHEY Gabrielle	Senior Vice President of Carbon Neutrality Businesses	TOTAL

High Level Group

Financing Sustainability Transition

Marcel HAAG	Director, Horizontal Policies, DG FISMA	European Commission
Åsa KNUDSEN STERTE	Senior Advisor, Climate & Sustainable Finance, Sustainable Banking,	SEB
Richard MATTISON	CEO	Trucost S&P
Laurent MAUREL	Vice-President European Affairs	Total
Marco MENSINK	Director General	Cefic
Sergio NICOLETTI ALTIMARI	Director General Macroprudential Policy and Financial Stability	European Central Bank
Sébastien RASPILLER	Head of service financing the economy	French Ministry of Economy and Finance
Luis REBELO DA SILVA	CFO	Bondalti
Brian SCOTT-QUINN	Professor, Chairman & Director of Banking & Investment Banking Programmes	Henley Business School, University of Reading
Che SIDANIUS	Global Head of Financial Crime & Industry Affairs	REFINITIV, UK
Olaf SLEIJPEN	Executive Director	De Nederlandsche Bank
Martin SPOLC	Head of Unit, Sustainable Finance	DG Financial Stability (FISMA), European Commission
Viktor SUNDBERG	Vice President Environmental and EU Affairs	Electrolux
Berry WIERSUM	Head of Regulatory Affairs	Sappi Europe
Eva WIMMER	Director General Financial Market Regulation	German Federal Ministry of Finance

Invited Expert

	Professor	
Dirk SCHOENMAKER	Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University,	
	CEPR, Bruegel	

Secretariat

Stefan SCHEPERS	Executive Director	
Thomas TUGLER	Research Fellow	