



Governance Innovation

Chairman

Nout Wellink, former President, Dutch Central Bank, The Netherlands

Members*

*All members take part in a personal capacity and operate under Chatham House rules

In alphabetical order

BORGES DE CASTRO Ricardo	Associate Director and
	Head of Europe in the World Programme, EPC, B
CALLIESS Christian	Professor, Freie Universitat Berlin, G
CHRISTOFFERSEN Poul	Former Permanent Representative to the EU, DK
DUMONT Beatrice	Professor, College of Europe, B
KAKABADSE Andrew	Professor, HENLEY Business School,
	University of Reading, UK
LAFAN Brigid	Director, Robert Schuman Centre for Advanced Studies, I
PRAET Michel	Head of EU Relations,
	European Space Agency, B
PUNTSCHER-RIEKMAN Sonja	Former director Centre European Studies,
	University of Salzburg, A
SPENDZHAROVA Aneta	Professor, Maastricht University, NL
SUS Monica	Fellow, Hertie School of Governance, I
ŚWIEDBODA Pawel	Director General of the Human Brain Project, P
VAN DER STAAK Sam	Head of Europe Programme, International IDEA, B

Secretariat

SCHEPERS Stefan	Executive Director, B
ZULEEG Fabian	Chief Executive and Chief Economist, EPC, B
GRIMMINGER Mara	Research Assistant HLGs, B
GREUBEL Johannes	Policy Analyst, EPC, B